Reviews

Andrea
8/22/2018
Delicious
Russ
8/9/2018
Last nite was the fourth order from them. Never disappointed. Shrimp and veggies always fresh. Delivery punctual. Will order again. Great find.
Mark
4/19/2018
Tom Yum soup is outstanding. Delivery on time. Quality and quantity provides good value.
Stephen
4/16/2018
Very efficient and the food was very good. Will use the online ordering again.
Adam
2/6/2018
Received my order quickly and food was good.
Mark
12/4/2017
Food was fresh and tasted delicious.
Ben
11/24/2017
Really Good
Christina
10/22/2017
The food was ok. The service was not. The delivery guy drove past my house then had the nerve to call me with an attitude. This is not the first time they have been disrespectful to me and my friends.
Mike
10/15/2017
The drunken noodles we're amazing with the perfect balance of spices!
Jessica
10/11/2017
Super fast and yummy! They brought everything I asked for in the special requests too!
Moises
10/11/2017
Food was good... The veggie lo mein could use more veggies
Dan
9/29/2017
the ribs are off the bone and to be honest they sucked. you guys need to go back to the old way of selling these.
Mary
9/26/2017
good food and it was right this time lol
Allison
9/3/2017
The food was delicious & the service was excellent.
Lisa
7/25/2017
Food was ready quick and it was hot, fresh, tasty, and not too greasy!
Rachel
7/1/2017
Fast delivery, and the food was amazing
Benjamin
6/11/2017
Great food at a great price!
Loraine
5/18/2017
The best Chinese food in Saratoga. Delivery was ontime and food was hot and delicious! Thanks
Carol
3/4/2017
Char Koon is the very best. Their delivery is prompt and the food arrives hot. The food is delicious, very fresh and cooked to perfection. Try it!
Itzayana
2/6/2017
Ordered delivery for the first time and they were exactly on time. Food was warm and it was actually delicious too. Definitely recommend. :)
Anna
1/7/2017
Took about 45 min for delivery, easy to order online.
tom
12/26/2016
Much much better than what you would expect from a place like this. Many different fresh vegetables made the Hunan Beef dish excellent. Don't skip the chicken wings. Unfortunately the pot stickers were too doughy.
Maureen
12/22/2016
Delicious food delivered hot & on time
Mark
12/11/2016
Food was great as always. Unfortunately one of the soup containers wasn't closed completely and half the broth spilled in the bottom of the bag. Fortune cookies were soaked through.
Deb
12/4/2016
My husband would give his dishes 5 stars. I had the Spicy Basil Fried Rice. It was ok. I wouldn't order it again. Flavor was good but it was too mushy.
Samantha
10/31/2016
The chicken was delicious but the broccoli was a little hard from my order at CharKoon.
Ed
10/28/2016
All was great, but I asked for the spare ribs to be very, very well done and they were not, but still very good.
Deb
9/13/2016
Food is good but it takes a long time to come and if you put notes/comments in -- it doesn't get read by anyone.
Nicholas
7/29/2016
Service was excellent. Everything except the salad would I recommend.
Sonia
7/28/2016
Super fast shipping. Great food!
Adam
7/22/2016
Always awesome and always delicious
Stephanie
7/14/2016
We're from Corinth, and I was on my way home from work. Not only did this work fast the food was delicious. Ask for more sauce with dumplings bc everything was deliciousness.
Adam
6/11/2016
Always so good and fast. The best Asian food and service in Saratoga!! LOVE!
Calvin
5/16/2016
The service was excellence, you arrived on time, you were very nice and you even came to my desk in the office on the 3rd floor—I was amazed by that level of customer service. But the food has no character, there is no way to tell that this food is from Char Koon. It wasn't bad, but it was bland, the noodles were great, hot and complimented the vegetables nicely. But the rice was soggy, and the chicken was in giant pieces, not convenient for human bites. The Eggrolls were delcious, but everything else felt like a major let down. I don't like giving bad reviews to places with great customer service, but I want nice food as well as nice people.
Justin
4/30/2016
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Menu was spot on for what we ordered. Will use again.
Any questions please call us.